HALL MANAGEMENT CENTRE, IIT KHARAGPUR

٠

Ref: IIT/HMC/Allot/ZH/2018/02, dt. 11.01.2018, SENIORITY LIST FOR ZAKIR HUSSAIN HALL OF RESIDENCE

SI No.	Roll	FullName	Gender	Category	Deptt.	PhDJoinDt	Remarks
1		Riddhi Ray Chaudhuri	Male	INSTITUTE	EC	2012-07-24 00:00:00	
2	12BT92R01	Madhurima Roy	Female	INSTITUTE	вт	2012-12-24 00:00:00	(SI No. 01 to 05) Sucessful based on seniority
3	12BT92R02	SHILPA PAL	Female	INSTITUTE	вт	2012-12-24 00:00:00	Flat allocation will be conducted at 7:15 PM, on 31.01.2018.
4	12rj92r01	Singh Sonal Hukampal	Female	INSTITUTE	RJ	2012-12-24 00:00:00	Please bring all original documents.
5		Himanshu Poonia	Male	INSTITUTE	ME	2012-12-26 00:00:00	
6		Susila kumari Mahapatra	Female	INSTITUTE	AE	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
7		DEBABRATA DUTTA	Male	INSTITUTE	ATDC	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
8	13BM91F02	Sudipta Kumar Nanda	Male	indiv.fellow.	VG	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
9	13CE91R03	Nabarun Dey	Male	INSTITUTE	CE	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
10	13CS91R07	Bijju Kranthi Veduruparthi	Male	INSTITUTE	CS	2013-07-11 00:00:00	(SI No. 06 to 26) 12 candidates will be selected through lottery to be conducted on
11	13EC91R04	Jeet Banerjee	Male	INSTITUTE	EC	2013-07-11 00:00:00	31.01.2018 , 7:00 PM you are requested to be present (since same date of joining)
12	13EE91R03	APARNA MOHANTY	Male	INSTITUTE	EE	2013-07-11 00:00:00	and Flat allocation will be conducted at 7:15 PM, Please bring all original documents.
13	13EE91R06	PRIYA RANJAN MUDULI	Male	INSTITUTE	EE	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
14	13gg91r18	Ajay Kumar Singh	Male	INSTITUTE	gg	2013-07-11 00:00:00	1
15	13GS91R03	JOHN BOB GALI	Male	INSTITUTE	GSSST	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
16	13HS91R01	seba mohanty	Female	INSTITUTE	HSS	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
17	13HS91R04	Shashwati Banerjee	Female	INSTITUTE	HSS	2013-07-11 00:00:00	A A marke
18	13IM91F01	Rofin TM	Male	indiv.fellow.	ім	2013-07-11 00:00:00	2)10
19	13IM91R01	Girish Chandra Dey	Male	INSTITUTE	ІМ	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
20	13MA91R04	Chandra Shekhar Nishad	Male	INSTITUTE	MS	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
21	13ME91R13	SUDHY S PANICKER	Male	INSTITUTE	ME	2013-07-11 00:00:00	
22	13MS91P01	SHARMI GANGULY	Female	INSTITUTE	MS	2013-07-11 00:00:00	4
23	13MT91P01	SHARATH ANISHETTY	Male	INSTITUTE	мт	2013-07-11 00:00:00	4
24	13MT91R04	S Janakiraman	Male	INSTITUTE	МТ	2013-07-11 00:00:00	4
25	13MT91R05	suprabha charjren lakra	Female	INSTITUTE	мт	2013-07-11 00:00:00	4
26	13PH91F02	AQUIL AHMAD	Male	CSIR	РН	2013-07-11 00:00:00	

00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00
00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00
00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00
00:00 00:00 00:00
00:00 00:00
00:00
nn•nn
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
:00:00
00:00:00
0:00:00
):00:00
0:00:00
0:00:00
0:00:00

•

(SI No. 27 to 82) May apply in the next advertisment

1 Aunin Ser

64	16bm91r03	M Nirmalkumar Singh	Male	INSTITUTE	VG	2016-07-12 00:00:00
65	16CE91R05	Cheela Venkata Ravi Sankar	Male	INSTITUTE	CE	2016-07-12 00:00:00
66	16IM91R03	Ashish Garg	Male	INSTITUTE	IM	2016-07-12 00:00:00
67	16ME91R05	Amit Kumar Das	Male	INSTITUTE	ME	2016-07-12 00:00:00
68	16mi91r04	mukesh rameshwar yadav	Male	INSTITUTE	MI	2016-07-12 00:00:00
69	16NA91R03	SURESH KUMAR DUGGIVALASA	Male	INSTITUTE	NA	2016-07-12 00:00:00
70	16MT91R03	anindita pati	Female	INSTITUTE	MT	2016-07-12 00:00:00
71	16CR92R01	SOUMYA KANTI HAZRA	Male	INSTITUTE	CR	2017-01-03 00:00:00
72	16EC92R01	BIJAYLAXMI DAS	Female	INSTITUTE	EC	2017-01-03 00:00:00
73	161D92R02	CHANDAN M C	Male	INSTITUTE	ID	2017-01-03 00:00:00
74	16MM92R03	MOUMITA KUNDU	Female	INSTITUTE	SMST	2017-01-03 00:00:00
75		Sujay Kumar Biswas	Male	INSTITUTE	SMST	2017-01-03 00:00:00
76	16RD92R01	Anirban Nandy	Male	INSTITUTE	RDC	2017-01-03 00:00:00
77	16RD92R03	Pallabi Pattnaik	Female	INSTITUTE	RDC	2017-01-03 00:00:00
78	17CR91R05	Rajendra Kumar	Male	INSTITUTE	CR	2017-07-11 00:00:00
79	17EC91R08	Preeti Samhita Pati	Female	INSTITUTE	EC	2017-07-11 00:00:00
80	17NT91R05	Major Dalim	Male	INSTITUTE	NT	2017-07-11 00:00:00
81	17AT92R02	ANURAG MISHRA	Male	INSTITUTE	ATDC	2018-01-02 00:00:00
82	17HS92R02	Lina Bose	Female	INSTITUTE	HSS	2018-01-02 00:00:00
		la companya and a com				

٠

L

Kith in Rev.